Office Contact Information

AP Shared Services, HelpDesk

Staff Contact Information by Area

hasslerd@missouri.edu
Accounting Supervisors
Greenup, Tracy
Director II Finance
greenupt@missouri.edu

Green, Jennifer
Finance & Acctg Mgr

greenjen@missouri.edu
Carter, Rita
Manager II, Bus Admin (AP Shared Services)
carterrit@missouri.edu
Accounts Payable Processing
Non-PO/Non-Employee Travel Vouchers, Supplier Check Inquiry & Stop Payment/Checks
AP Shared Services, HelpDesk
WebNow is the tool used to retrieve documents stored in the electronic document imaging system ImageNow for all Accounts Payable Documents prior to the PeopleSoft 9.2 Upgrade. WebNow training
Accounts Receivable/Billing
ARBI Wire Remittance Advices can be emailed to MU ACCTG
Accounts Receivable customer request form should be emailed to umcacctga@missouri.edu
Capital Equipment
Walker, Jennifer walkerje@missouri.edu
Cash Advance
Palaniappan, Sala palaniappans@missouri.edu
Collection Agency Liaison
Walker, Jennifer walkerje@missouri.edu
Gift Card Requests
Hassler, Danellehasslerd@missouri.edu
Petty Cash Requests more info
Hassler, Danelle
hasslerd@missouri.edu
Purchase Order Processing
PO invoices need to be scanned and emailed to umprocimagingvouche@umsystem.edu
WebNow is the tool used to retrieve documents stored in the electronic document imaging system ImageNow for all Accounts Payable Documents prior to the PeopleSoft 9.2 Upgrade. WebNow training
Reports & Queries
Green, Jennifer greenjen@missouri.edu
Subject Payments
MU Accounting muacctgpaymethodapp@missouri.edu
Travel & Expenses (T&E) Processing
AP Shared Services, HelpDesk
WebNow is the tool used to retrieve documents stored in the electronic document imaging system ImageNow for all Accounts Payable Documents prior to the PeopleSoft 9.2 Upgrade. WebNow training
Supplier/Customer Maintenance
AP Shared Services, HelpDesk

Staff Contact Information by Name

,
Name E-mail Address
Atout, Waleed atoutw@missouri.edu
Carmichael, Angela
carmichaela@missouri.edu
Carter, Rita carterrit@missouri.edu
Clark, Miriah clarkmir@missouri.edu
Gibson, Denise gibsondm@missouri.edu
Green, Jennifer greenjen@missouri.edu
Greenup, Tracy greenupt@missouri.edu
Haddock, Michelle haddockmd@missouri.edu
Hassler, Danelle hasslerd@missouri.edu
Jurkevich, Olga jurkevico@missouri.edu
Oliver, Nancy olivernl@missouri.edu
Palaniappan, Sala palaniappans@missouri.edu
Reed, Melissa lanemk@missouri.edu
Stundebeck, Kayla stundebeckk@missouri.edu
Walker, Jennifer walkerje@missouri.edu

Back to Top